Unanswered forum topics

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Topic Forum
Normal topic IR Infrared Non Contact Temp Issues
by Chris Klindt on Wed, 2016-06-22 04:25
General Food Discussions
Normal topic protein % after sieving
by DamianV on Tue, 2016-06-21 00:13
Sourdough
Normal topic Hamburger rolls
by bobku on Sat, 2016-05-21 18:28
Sourdough
Normal topic Grill Pans
by CstlChf49 on Thu, 2016-05-19 17:01
Cooking Equipment
Normal topic Farm to fable
by tomtomp on Wed, 2016-05-11 11:04
Off Topic Discussions
Normal topic Starches
by amateur cook on Mon, 2016-05-02 07:41
General Food Discussions
Normal topic Bread Machine Magic Chef ES1850
by Chris Klindt on Sat, 2016-04-30 15:12
General Food Discussions
Normal topic Sour Dough Starters
by Chris Klindt on Sat, 2016-04-30 06:16
Sourdough
Normal topic baby carrots
by RobynH on Fri, 2016-04-01 19:01
Vegetables, Sides & Salads
Normal topic Question About Weight
by RobynH on Sun, 2016-03-27 20:18
Meat & Poultry
Normal topic Just to say:
by RobynH on Sun, 2016-03-27 16:01
Off Topic Discussions
Normal topic Silage for Cattle
by Chris Klindt on Sun, 2016-03-20 08:35
Off Topic Discussions
Normal topic choped arugula, mushroom and cottage cheese salad
by Gadzik on Fri, 2016-03-18 09:16
Vegetables, Sides & Salads
Normal topic Steaming buns
by Holly on Fri, 2016-02-26 03:16
Rich Doughs
Normal topic Yeast Cultures
by Chris Klindt on Mon, 2016-02-22 04:06
General Food Discussions
Normal topic Do you think about thai food?
by darinnoah75 on Wed, 2016-01-20 23:16
General Food Discussions
Normal topic How to butcher beef and lamb
by QP Sport on Fri, 2016-01-15 08:43
Meat & Poultry
Normal topic Cooking in advance
by SamA on Fri, 2015-12-18 05:55
Christmas
Normal topic Uploading photos from iCloud
by SamA on Tue, 2015-11-24 08:26
Website Feedback
Normal topic Idea for grilling squash
by strikingtwice on Sun, 2015-10-18 19:41
General Food Discussions

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics

Newest Forum Topics

I have a chest freezer but it's more suited to storage. 

I'd like  a freezer within the kitchen for service. It'd just be for frozen fries, so I'd need easy access etc.

Does anyone know if there is a type of freezer best suited to service in a hot kitchen. I know a chest freezer is not ideal

Comments: 1

I’ve seen various TV shows where a health inspector uses a device to measure the cleanliness of a kitchen surface.

Does anyone know about where these devices can be found?

Comments: 1

Hello! Nice to meet you all, my name's Rose and I'm new here! :) 

Comments: 3

Is there an updated link to take the quiz for the knife skills podcast?  There was one given in the comments section of the podcast, but it is a broken link

Thanks

 

Comments: 2

Hi I had succes The first time I watch the video on sourdough starter and how to make a boule, it must have been a fluke as now 2 and half weeks of trying and almost 4kgs of flour later I cannot get my starter to float, I told 2 of my friends about the videos and they have been trying for a week and they havent been able to make the starter float either, 2 of us are using filtered water and 1 is using rain water so I doubt if its the water, we are in winter in Melbourne Australia so the temp inside the house is min 8c max 19c weve all been following the instructions closely, Ive even tried

Comments: 1